It allows you to

in #steemit6 years ago

Five small cat found
Swimming saw မေးသတဲ့.

"Why did you gain experience
Why think of to keep hidden inside the shell. "

Roll five children asked questions
I replied calmly.
"My quiet around 0
Dancer, See not want to be seen
နေတတ်သလို. "

image
So five children for fear of "others
I'm saying you do not. "

Children's is one of the small fish turtle smiled while ...

"The key is to give us. Unlike မင်းနဲ့ငါနဲ့ types of turtles
Why are you than
Do you know what life ....
Enjoy everything mind ....
About it, 0 TIM E
I focus on more of others.
Be careful and do not feel the views.
If something comes when I hide in my shell
That fear of me.

image
ဘယ်သူတွေဘာပြောပြော I do not shy.
My cold is not dangerous because they do not go back.
image
I need to stay safe.
Fear of those views
I will not compromise me, I just avoid.
Let them especially ပြောချင်တာပြော my right
That conviction. "
She replied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76