Show piece

in #steemit6 years ago

Once I had his driver
There is a friend

The driver then five years old, gestures
So although we are called a "via"
The friend's name was called ...

Friends, I want to talk
Driver because the older brother of his employer
ရိုရိုသေသေ portion Runners ...

This I say, Still, there is still
Although good-natured over rice
Sometimes, amid the mountains
...

Tell the driver on how to play guitar
When the employer would suffer ...

Then, one day ...

Friends, I am very angry
Dalglish thought his driver
Why not say, let alone ...

So what they do out of their houses
I found out I'll add roaring ...

So, the driver arrived at *
His mother supposedly အန်တီကြီး
out and asked him, I do ...

there, Ill and sleeping နေတယ်ဆိုပြီး
And I said, Then come near
ကောင်မလေးတစ်ယောက်ကို အန်တီကြီး
I say ...

She wakes up at night, Here is the house of his employer
I did follow him, There she
Said that, because ...

"I did not wake ..."

When I looked at a friend
I gave a guy
Seconds ...

Then the girl said
"Wake wakes up in itself, let it go to sleep"
They then turned back to come ...

အပြန်လမ်းမှာ I ask him
What happened "," ...

The friend replied,
"I must have respect for him later"
"Whatever the driver, regardless of whether I
Swears, The ways in his environment
He was a family resort, Respect, Honors
A human being ... "

"When the girl heard what you say you
Go to sleep and wake opinion ... "

"His family environment, visualize pretty
Apparently, it was influential, I did this frenzy
The usual treatment would rely on his
How do you feel to get to his family,
သူကိုယ်တိုင်ရော ... "

Regardless of a person somewhere
Ready ဘယ်ဘဝ're still here,
Whether အောက်ခြေသိမ်း Whether အနှိမ်ခံ
No description Whether you want to rock,
The other location
A master, A dependent resort
Respected figures something
I think ...

One day, just as it
Anyone can go through often cut off nose
Working at a landfill စည်ပင်က
Who will head the bow staff
Who and how serious ...

But I throw trash
The girl appeared to be staff felt that his wife
When speaking ...

"Morning drink, do not drink,
Always let people work,
Here's a drink now "...

These four tips I
If they go their respect on the municipal staff
Aw ... Universal
Whatever her motives
Her prince
Is the presence of input whether ...

Similarly, you do not think about the other side of
Universal is just on how to offset compression,
How do you treat with matters ...

Importantly, my loved ones,
Love me, my environment, Just my family
I am valuable, Respect and deference
A human being still have such ...

This means that a person never
Do not think, Do not humble, Do not insult
The one place in the world for him,
There မဟုတ်လို့ပါ ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78