Am I Alone Here?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago


Yo!
Sorry for posting same video 3rd time, but it worked for one of my first videos :P I actually do it now only to try my luck bidding bots.

Anyway i feel like i was alone (with bots?) on steemit. ALL of the trending posts are boosted by bots for SBD/Steem. This is pretty wild. How is it different from Instagram/YT? Is this how it supposed to be? Decentralised social-gambling machine? You have to bet and you can win or lose money. LOL.

I just want the real people to listen to what i play and know if they like (or dislike) it. It'd be cool to make some money for it. The gear/stuff i need to buy is worth over 30000$. The Music Institute in USA i would like to go is about 50k$/year. I won't tell you how much money i earn as a studying musician, teaching kids, playing gigs haha ;p I will propably die as poor unknown wannabe-someone.

Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i'm curious the same questions as you... have my hand

You got a 2.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dolerz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72