Why Invest in STEEM and How To Earn 25% More STEEM Each YEAR with Dolphinbot

in #steemit6 years ago


Here's a step-by-step PDF Guide on How To Get Started earning approximately 25% extra STEEM each year by delegating to @dolphinbot. The best part is that you are always 100% in control of your own funds.

Click here to access GET STARTED PDF http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=02906263272491873110

Questions? Need Support? Email us: [email protected]

We believe Steem is EXTREMELY Undervalued right now and by next summer we will see amazing gains with this investment. Wishing you health, wealth, and joy. ~Dolphinbot Team


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thankyou! I've had a great experience with Dolphinbot so far. I've been getting my payments everyday as you can verify here. https://steemd.com/@grateful

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

How about now? Still have 25% return?

@bluewinter Yes, the 25% is based on the idea that price will be the same or higher on average for the next year. Especially now when the price is so low its an amazing time to invest in the Steemit family.

capture65.jpg

25% yearly or 25% more? And if it's 25% more, what is it more relative to?

Hi @programmingvalue - please see the video on this post @9:20 for my explanation on the numbers. It works out to about 25% more Steem yearly assuming price stays the same. If price goes up it will be a lot more. https://steemit.com/steemit/@dolphinbot/how-to-earn-25-interest-every-year-passively-with-steemit-and-dolphinbot-step-by-step-instructions

My delegation is not doing work. How to delegate you?
I want to join @dolphinbot.
Please clarify me ,

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rajesh97! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @dolphinbot
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

I want to delegate 1sp to @dolphinbot

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rajesh97 , welcome aboard! Please read our Get Started PDF for step-by-step instructions http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=02906263272491873110

Thank you very much @dolphinbot

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, I bid for a vote 7hours ago (0.12steem) and didn't get an upvote. Neither was my money refunded 😟

Hi, sorry to hear that. It happens occasionally when their blockchain is backed up. Let's check again in 24 hours and if nothing I'll send you your vote money plus a bonus..

Awesome, thanks ive seen it. hope the bot gets a fix ☺

Hey friend, I put in a 0.19 Steem bid for https://steemit.com/nature/@steven-patrick/cute-deer 8 hrs ago and have not received a vote or refund. Please check out for me. Thanks

Hi, sorry to hear that. It happens occasionally when their blockchain is backed up. Let's check again in 24 hours and if nothing I'll send you your vote money plus a bonus..

Thanks. I have used your bot in the past with no problems.

oh! interesting informations I like it very Much People

Oh! interesting
Informations I like it
Very Much People

                 - talharazaqexpert


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You only detect if something has seventeen syllables. A haiku requires a seasonal word. Any sentence with seventeen syllables is not a haiku.

Nice post! Great opportunity to earn additional passive income.

Yes STEEM is very undervalued in the moment and I even thought it during the last All-Time-High. STEEM deserves a lot of more attention and a much higher value...

It's going to crash, not wise to power up

It already crashed, our bet is that the bottom is in. I hope everybody just bought more Bitcoin at the yearly lows. The mining difficulty is only going up. Big players have been eagerly buying Bitcoin in over-the-counter markets. Why am I talking about Bitcoin when this is re: Steem ? Because right now Bitcoin is our fearless leader and the rest of the market is dependant on its price for their valuations. Short Story - Don't miss this boat! After the wall street and big funds start jumping in we're going to see a lot of movement quickly..

Bitcoin will hit 4000, maybe even lower this year. Wait and see, don't rush into the market

HI @bsfmalaysia - in my opinion by the time you wait and see Bitcoin will be back above $10,000. : )

We shall see :)

You got a 26.53% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @upvotedolphin!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33