Created a FB group for upvotes... Join in! 😄

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!

I've thrown caring about doing it right to the wind and created a Steemit group for exchanging up-votes if anyone is interested! Its more for the minnows and us smallfry.


help-153094_960_720.png

Lets face it, we stand no chance in Steemit's current state... cent here cent there...
You can create fantastic content and just never get noticed...

Here is the link:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1096410767162681

Who knows, maybe we can get a lot of members to "play by the rules" and finally make something decent out of Steemit!

😄

100% upvotes for the first 10!

Sort:  

I think we can chalk this one down as a fail...

sure it will be more helpful for new babies

That's the idea!
I originally posted this a few months ago, but nothing came of it, lets see if this time we can get somewhere!

I wish i could open the link without signing into facebook in the browser

It's a FB group, you need to have an account to join

I do but i use the app

I like like hooman, but no use use Facebook... 🦆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72