Enticed a friend to join Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians!

After much "nagging" I've finally managed to convince my friends to join Steemit! 😁
Most are having problems creating accounts but @esticla has finally been accepted into the family!

Lets show him some Steemit love and drop an up-vote or two! 😃

Hopefully more will be accepted and the Steemit community will expand a little more!

https://steemit.com/@esticla


1428456294765.jpg

Sort:  

I have been doing the same recently and have been trying to get everyone I know to give Steemit a try. Many of them are to lazy but the ones that do go through with it so far love it, and are slowly convincing the others to jump on board and give it a try to. I have a feeling 2018 is going to be an exciting (and viral) year for Steemit in general!

It's a great platform! Not laden with adverts, you can earn crypto for your content and once you have sifted through the bots & spam there are some great and interesting people on here! 😃

Participating once again solely for the up-votes... 😃

Sure... Why not xP

And to think I used to rave about flagging crap... 😔

Poony hooman! I like the @kingfisher am a bird!

Right... And your point is?

I want an upvote too!
It may save you when DUCK-AGEDDON arrives!

Sure ... Why the hell not...

LOL, at least he's honest... I guess that counts for something...

Ya the mindless "Enjoy", "Good upload" or "upvote me I upvote you" type comments are annoying, and the bot/automation stuff takes the point out of the platform in my opinion, but other then that Steemit is awesome. Wish I found it sooner to be honest (been on for just over half a year but wish I was on years ago...).

Getting in early would have been fantastic! And probably made me a pretty penny!
🤔

And boom! A comment like the one you referred to 🤣

Actually, it is amazing and thanks for your contribution, I wanna see more post like this, this makes inspire and I like your way of expressing so I follow you for more, keep sharing and keep in touch and also check out my blog.

One day... One day the crunch will come... @cheetah or someone else will crunch that rep into the negative regions...

Maybe you should try

"Hi, this is my 2 bits of spam! Please upvote, don't be a bitch! Thanks! P.S. I followed you"

I hope I make inspire...

Like you just did? 🤣

🤷 ... Hey but i was extremely honest about it all...
Plus... I make inspire very good!

True... You get the vote!
But now i'm running out of voting power... 😥

Seeing as I am dishing them out, here... You get one too, sod it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76