You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo ser @done con Éxito en Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

En el primer punto
Many people know my character, my heart and learned what kind of person I am while I was only voting. As they say, actions speak louder than words.

I am not collecting funds or doing charity work. I am paid to vote. If you have SP, you are paid to vote too.

The platform needs people who seek out content and give away large votes. I give away $100 per day in votes and it costs me nothing to do it. Many times I find nothing worth voting on when I look at the 'new posts' list. I vote in order to earn money. I vote in order to reward people who need or deserve it.

My rewards for holding SP and clicking the vote button.

donecuration102018.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63