You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since When Has It Become Acceptable For Witnesses to Utilize SPAM Bots For Their Own Self-Promoting Bullshit...???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I agree it's bad behavior. I've never heard of that particular witness, but any douche is entitled to run one; it's not Steemit's job to be a gatekeeper per se. Voting is an important responsibility. It's the voters who need to pay attention to which witnesses are trustworthy and which ones are operating questionable operations. There is a reason I have plenty of blank spots and am not using all of my witness votes. I'd rather feel good about a smaller number that I support.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, there is a witness had this bad behavior and you voted him as witness. For details please read The Dark Hand of Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92