You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to New Musicians on Steemit - Lessons learned in 6 months of being here

in #steemit6 years ago

Good on you for clearly showing future steemit musicians the easy path to the joy of Steem. I'm just now starting to selectively broach the subject with other FB artist friends. I'm being a bit selfish about it though and trying to pick the ones I think would be a good asset. ;)

Sort:  

I know what you mean. I guess nobody wants to be associated with "bad" music and we are kind of building our reputation here. I am wondering about this, too. However, I believe in people and the fact that they can grow and become better musicians. And maybe this could be that help for them... is a dilemmaaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75