Steemit Killer Bots Diseases – Epidemic Propulsion

in #steemit6 years ago

Exploring the killer epidemic that has or is spreading within the @steemit steem generation echo system. After questioning what it takes for a post from a minnow likely to be featured in either one of two or even worse both Hot and Trending categories respectively, I was left astonished with my findings.

SteemBot-Road-TMPL.png

You can find more on my post @donnjoez with title “Can a Minnow make it into the Steemit Trending Post? – Real Truth”. My reasoning for writing that post was to ask the steemit community as to what it takes to break in to those prestigious two what I call anti-minnow categories if at all it is possible.

Below are some constructive Replies that I got from the post;
@almigo
I just shake my head at the number of junk posts that for some reason pull a tonne of upvotes and of those well written, well crafted, easy to read and informative lengthy pieces that fail to fire or capture any attention.

What I have found is that if you communicate well and find your niche, you'll attract a small team of the like minded people who enjoy reading your stuff and commenting and vice versa. It's not going to bring a tonne of Steem in but it's something.

Still I'd like to see quality over popularity being the key to doing very well here.

@claudiaarcamone
Well...I have the same question on mi mind, I'm going to disappoint you, nobody will going to answer your question like nobody answered mine so you must to keep going, grow up, invest in your own account, buying Steem and Steem power

@abrotherskeeper
A very nice post this one is and it deserves upvote by all steemians. I must say that in the short-while I have been in the steemit community, I have also, observed the same and wondered if I should not be spending much time writing and or posting something that is informative, inspiring - for anyone who may be willing to engage, participate or become involved in.

Should everybody use Bots?
Since I joined steemit about a months ago I have come to learn and appreciate some ethical and somewhat an-ethical stuffs. As a minnow I must honestly say I was introduced by way of knowledge to some very importants projects such as @originalworks, @minnowsupport, @minnowbooster, @surpasinggoogle just to name a few. If you want the more comprehensive reviews on these and other important projects that can help you please follow me I will be posting them shortly.
Now following some of the replies I got listed above, can just investing on steem alone help enable one to produce a post that can be featured in either Tranding or Hot categories?
Steemians we need you serious opinion on this issues, this issues can help a lot of minnows now and years to come.

SteemBot-Foota-Animated.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 1.48% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @donnjoez! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.39% upvote!
I was summoned by @donnjoez. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54