You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bee or Not to Bee - Perspective of a Redfish

in #steemit6 years ago

You gotta play in the gray areas. If you play straight up with these animals they will eat you alive. You have to be a savage or at least horrible to some extent. I just treat it like racing , if it is not spelled out very specificly as "illegal" then it is totally legal.
to make money with the bid bot, you must become one with the bid bot.

Sort:  

Aaah, @doomsdaychassis. I was just thinking about you earlier and here you are.
Lol, I knew you’d know the answer to all the questions that are messing with my mind. You’ve posted it above even before I posted my questions (see my own comment on this post).
Maybe I should have read the comments section before I commented myself. Would have saved me a whole lot of typing :0)

I replied to your comment. I was thinking about making a post of my own in response because I know @beeyou hates when i go off on a profanity ridden rant in her posts so I try to clean it up a bit out of respect in her comment area.

Lol, what did I do to deserve such respect? 😁

I guess because you were nice to me and made me get on discord. lol . now I am just horrible half the time.
:)

I think you rep will surpass me soon and I will then be the student! 😬😝🏝

look who is a 56 now
:)

omg, this world is going to burn.

I can't wait till I am a 70 and get to set examples for new steemians
:)

There won't be a world left to burn by then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81