You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Recommendation and How To] Use Blocktrades rather than Exchanges to Transfer Funds and Withdraw from Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @cloh76,

This is such a timely post! I was just having ambitious thoughts and began to wonder what the best way to withdraw would be when the time comes.

I'm currently in the UK and have used Coinbase before but like you said, it can be slow, expensive (crippling fees ugh), and inefficient.

I'll also take your recommendation to save up Steem for large single transactions, fixed fees sound great!

Thanks again for this post, you rock! 👍

Sort:  

Thanks @doryumira. Glad you found the post helpful. Let me know if you have any questions. I'm, always happy to help and give advice on topics that I have learned throughout my Steemit career!

Really appreciate that, I have the feeling I'll need it!
I joined over a year ago but only started using the account yesterday.

Looks like I have some catching up to do 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77