You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Media Tokens by STEEM - My Explanation and Thoughts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi @kingscrown, so glad you liked the animation video I made. Thanks for spreading the word!

Sort:  

This video is really well made and of high quality, thanks for that.

Thanks so much @geronimo!

The video rocks man!

Thank you so much @kingscrown!!

thats true

great explanatory video ^^

Oh wow you made that?

I just found you today and have been checking out your older posts and tuning into the awesome projects you have going!

Now I happen to check @kingscrown post and it has YOUR video in it!

Super Synchronistic!

See you at SteemFest soon!

Thanks so much @quinnneaker! Psyched to check out your posts as well and meet you at SteemFest!!

Awesome!

Great to get a reply from you, I was totally immersed in your and hard fork-series content last night after finding out about this AWESOME project!

Really excited for you and the team, I am eagerly awaiting more developments!

Full Steem Ahead! See you at SteemFest!

Awesome, can't wait!

Yeah awesome vid! Top quality and easy to understand, keep up the good work.

Your video is worth at least x100 of kingscrown main post lol

is the smart media token platform available now for those that would like to white label

Your video should worth as much as this post!!! Kingscrown took all the credit :(

I'm happy for the video to be getting so much love.

I didnt make post about the video, post would have same quality without the video yet video would be less known and you wouldnt see it.

Damn haters everywhere.

I appreciate your sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67