What's up guys Not Doug Polk here!

in #steemit6 years ago

What's up guys Not Doug Polk here! There have, unsurprisingly, been a lot of haters here. It seems that anytime a man does something extraordinary, sticks his neck out there, he becomes a target. Well there are 2 ways to react. 1) Give in to the haters and just stop trying to make a difference in the world and other people's lives, or 2) Not really give a fuck, and keep on doing whatever the hell I want to do in this free world. I think you can guess what I'm going to do!

If you sign up using the links below I get 40% of your trading fees from the exchanges, but it does not cost you anything. I will pay you back half of what I get each week. Trust me, I don't need the money. This is just an easy way for me to give more back to the Crypto Community, and let's face it most of us can use all the help we can get at this point. I've already had 3 people sign up on KuCoin (so far).

Obviously Binance is the #1 biggest and best exchange out there. If you're new to Crypto, it should be the second place you go if you want to convert Bitcoin to some Alt Coins.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=22138069

KuCoin is #41 by volume, but it has very easy to win trading competitions. There are several per week paying out 500 people. I've never found it so easy to make several hundred dollars.

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=NRh88H

Also Binance has BNB Coin which saves you 50% on trading fees. Each quarter they spend 20% of their profit to burn their coins, further increasing it's value. They are doing a buy and burn as we speak on 7/16. BNB Coin is up 13,354% since July 14 2017!

KuCoin has maybe an even better coin in KuCoin Shares KCS. 50% of trading fees from both parties (buyer and seller) go straight to KuCoin Shares hodlers. You get paid every day in KCS directly. Trust me this really adds up fast. Owning up to 30,000 KCS also saves you up to 30% on trading fees. Oh, and they also do a quarterly burn with 10% of their profits. They just bought and burned 396,221 KCS on 7/16.

I come from the stock (and poker) world originally, and one of the basic tenants of investing is to always invest in dividend paying stocks, and assets that actually generate income. I love Bitcoin and Crypto as much as anyone, but the main issue for me is that almost none of them right now pay dividends or generate income. The Killer App that everyone is hoping will one day arrive is already here. Exchanges make money no matter if the market goes up or down. You can too by making passive income a reality.

Please message me by replying to this on here if you have any questions. You honestly have nothing to lose, and A LOT to gain!

Thank you guys,

Not Doug Polk!

P.S. If any precious readers get upset or offended reading this then please remember:

Sort:  

I'm going to repeat this! I'm not a hater, you just don't get it!

1st: it's called identity theft, domains, and handles get pulled for it all the time,

2nd: you tarnish the name of someone who may not want to be associated with what you are passing,

3rd: you are not telling people immediately on every communication that you are not doug polk, so people who follow him for crypto and poker info could easily think that its the really him and follow some one they trust who has similar promotions as you.

Take away:
At best it's schezie at worst illegal and will cost you more than its worth...

This is just not worth it...

My recommendation is get a new name through the fast options (costs about a few steem)

and message your previous followers, you only have 212 it only takes a couple weeks to build that naturally.

steemitbanner_signed.jpg

richatvns,

if you don't mind would you please tell me how to get a new name? I know you said through fast options, but I legitimately don't know how stuff works here. i have re-read your comment and have given it some though. i don't think i was specifically calling you a hater, but if it came across that way i am sorry. you don't seem the hateful type. sorry i was just getting very defensive from a lot of other people. i guess i really didn't get it (my bad). either way i will look to change this name/account soon. honestly bro you helped me have a change of heart, and i actually do want to say thank you for what it's worth. thank you!

richard

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56