One Last Big Push For STEEM In The Netcoins Contest - Let's Make This Happen Guys!

in #steemit6 years ago

At the moment of writing, STEEM lost its first position on the Netcoins coin listing contest:


Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 6.17.28 PM.png


That's the bad news.

The good news is that the difference is under 700 votes, so I'm sure we can make this happen. I can't vote anymore, because I already casted a vote in the last 24 hours, but here's what I think we can do:

  • post a very quick article about this with a very clear message: go vote for STEEM! I think many people didn't see this yet, or aren't convinced about it.
  • spread the word via silent channels (emails, whatsapp) about this to all the people that could help us
  • keep this going on for the last 15 hours

I really think we can make this happen!

Come on, guys, one last big push!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Verge gained like 500 votes, since I went out for a little walk. Smells fishy too me..

I saw the big surge in the morning, about 8 hours ago. It looked suspicious to me too, let's hope Netcoins will keep keeping an eye on the voting process.

It was more like +1k votes in one hour :/

I am sure this +1k vote was fake vote and hopefully netcoins will remove it, but at the same time some of the steemians are also making fake vote and making a post over steem blockchain that how to make fake votes.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@fr3eze/17hourtomakesteemno1againinthenetcoincontesthereisthetricktocastunlimitedvotes-ns69b2muly

It is really sad on our part as a community that we have so many poeple in this community and I think most of them are for spamming only and not for genuine cause.Just imagine we have only 10000 votes, means either we dont have active steeminans or all the accounts are ghost accounts. Looking into the effort of oracle-d I am praying steem to win the contest at last.

Thank you and have a great day.

Lets not depend on netcoins to do the right thing. Lets get out and vote and win this outright regardless of fishy things other coins are doing.

Totllay agree, verge tactics seems shady 😂

we were back ahead when I did my last vote

I hope so.. but a little disappointed that we only get 10k votes until now.. I will vote again later this evening..

Gracias por tu aporte

I believe we can do this...I am sure...
Got my vote after 5 hrs.
Resteemed!!!

Good people part of this push.

I voted again!

gonetcoins.jpg

I just voted again and had to make a post about it. The gap is huge

@dragosroua, I did it!

Now my vote done

20181021_011437_rmscr.jpg

And published my dtube vlog
https://steemit.com/steem/@mamun123456/ckjowczu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63