Steem Supply Easter Egg Of The Day - The First Five Finders Get A Full Upsteem From Me!

in #steemit7 years ago

As you (hopefully) already know, I recently added a few Easter Eggs to my tool steem.supply. An Easter Egg is a specific piece of information hidden somehow in the fabric of the app. You have to dig a bit deeper to find this one.

Here's what it looks like:


Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 7.23.55 PM.png


Except that under the heading: "You found an Easter Egg!" you should find the actual Easter Egg question.

What happens when you find an Easter Egg? Well, you come back here and post your answer in the comments. The first 5 people who are doing this are getting rewarded with a full upsteem from me.

I planted a few eggs, but each one is valid only for a specific day. So for the next 3 days you should go around and try to find the hidden one. You will be able to post your answer once the post about the day's egg has been published. Like, for instance, the post for the egg of August 18th is this one.

Please, do not post screenshots of the Easter Eggs, or the question itself. Give a fair chance to other people to play as well.

Good luck!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Sunshine - it brings a smile to my face on a rainy day like today.

PS- have previously voted for you as a witness because I had found your site earlier this week. It's a great tool. Thank you for creating it.

Thanks for playing (and for the witness vote, appreciated), full upsteem from me :)

Thank you. I love games like these.

Done, of recent it does change from time to time, but this last couple of weeks I have seen so many people spending more time looking for excuses rather than just getting the job done, which is my attitude

I lot of people seem to like the words Could, like I could do it but, or Would, Like I would have and Should have also drives me nuts
But

I myself get given a challenge and wherever possible like to say consider it done :)

Congrats! Full upsteem from me :)

thanks Kindly appreciated

Tomorrow If I happen to see it just as you post I will find the cookie but not comment, have been one of the first five for two days only fair to let others have a share

nice.

Fun to play, tho.

Ohh yes it is fun and I will play just not comment early

Appreciate that. Tomorrow's one is a bit tougher...

Cool looking forward to it

Fuck. Because It allows me to express my emotions, especially anger :D

Found it! I'm suppose to only answer the question right? I hope it's not a riddle and just a straight forward question. So my answer is :
Hope. Because this is the reason I wake up every morning.

Worth is the wait..Upvoted as witness

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :)

Thanks @dragosroua I'll be waiting for the next hunt!

seems you are not in top50 so i will help you a little
not top50.png

Thanks, appreciated :)

Hi @dragosroua. I've just found an Easter Egg with a question during my session in your fine application “Steem Supply”. The answer is as follows:

As far as I understand, witness is a man who keeps a nod of Steemit network, that is a server which produces blocks.

Is this enough or I should send a screen capture with the Egg?

You were my fist vote.

@dragosroua, this is kind of unfair as some people found the today's Easter Eggs already before you wrote the post, and added the answer to your other post.

Can you pointed out the answers written before this post was published?

People are still puting their answers in this post. I've just seen that one was added 22 minutes ago.
One of the comments was mine, on Friday at 08:12 GMT: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/steem-supply-update-easter-eggs-all-over-the-place#@steemmillionaire/re-dragosroua-steem-supply-update-easter-eggs-all-over-the-place-20170818t081641465z

Great job explaining.

@dragosroua,
I found it, and do I need to put that question here?

Anyway this is my answer!
STEEM, It changes my social network tasty and brought to a new era!

(My upvote power was drained and still not well recovered. Please allow me two more days to give you 100% upvotes)

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26