You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN UPDATE FROM THE DARK SIDE

in #steemit6 years ago

Okay now I feel bad about calling your second identity a freak--it's like calling someone fatty when they're actually fat, hahaha, that is one freaky ass boner LOL

In seriousness, I have some questions, I'm going to drop on you in discord- ;0)

Sort:  

Cool - I'm still trying to learn to use discord so it will be good practise

Haha! You're a website man, it can't be too hard for you ;)

LOL - I'm old school - Discord is modern phone geek - I started out reading sites like this - http://educate-yourself.org/

I forgot it's actually a phone app, since I just use it on my laptop- I am NOT phone savvy in the least either lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80