You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh Terry, I love your posts so much, they always uplift me right at the perfect moment :) I just wrote a comment to someone that had a very similar message to this post, they were concerned about this and that and negative aspects and wanting people to change, but I told them you can't change anyone, you can only BE the change and if it is positive, practical, uplifting and touches people, then that's how you can affect others to change.
I wish the platform was full of people like you, but you have the energy and presence of twenty people. And I will resteem this post so that others can be affected by you, who is always Being the change he wants to see!

Sort:  

Yeah man
We can only be the change
@surpassinggoogle is a real figure i know soon bro Terry will surpass google

Well I'm 'sis' not bro, lol, but Terry is definitely the man! ;)

Aww dreemit, what can i say, you are full of so much love, it is so touching and sweet that i get speechless. You know i look at steemit and it has life and all its lessons in it and reminds me of humans and how much so the same we are. It is like a mirror and thoguh people don't know it, they are so displayed and its there, with all the eliteness, they are still too much human with all the flaws and it is so obvious even when they feel they can determine other people's value. No one has unforgivable crimes here because everyone so has flaws. Steemit is like cctv for me and its fun to see and a very learning experience. I am slow in my energy level this period, so i am not fast to reach all the comment. I love you and especially now with you and your dad. It is tough. I have notice about these cancer issues, that its the infection part that is even the more harmful part. my mum's was not noticed till it was too late because we didnt have knowledge and not even the doctors in these developing nations. they just keep focusing on the anemia but the infection was the problem like the pneumonia in this case and my mum wasnt showing symptoms, mostly weakness. I am glad they spotted that for your dad in the meantime and that they are working on it. If i came to USA, i will tell you my story more fully. it breaks that heart. In posts, it can't be fully expressed because the tears will be missing

I hope so much that you will one day come here! I will make sure you have the grandest of all vacations, and you would meet so many people who are full of love like you, so many hugs would come your way! And you and I would have tears together too. xxxooo to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86