You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what STEEM stands for?

in #steemit4 years ago

@intrepidthinker I'm just one hour old on Steemit and to be honest I just finished to read some really basic How To Guide!
This is my first comment ever on and I just want to thank you for sharing the STEEM acronym meaning! Of course I will take time to understand how all this will work but to Science, Technology, Entrepreneur, Engineering and Math are interesting basis for social media platform!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Steemit is definitely a great thing to be a part of. The more time and effort you put into it, the more it gives back to you. It takes a while to really understand what's going on here, but it pays off in the long run.

Thanks for commenting, and I'm glad you liked my post. Enjoy a 100% upvote!

@intrepidthinker I did not expect to receive an answer but what really made my day was my first upvote ever! Thank you

I try to answer all of my comments. Lol Cheers to many more, and you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66