My baby has been in the hospital ever since he was born, help us save him

in #steemit5 years ago

"Save me maa, I’m #dying!"
kt4.jpg
It seems as though my #tiny #baby is reaching out to me for #help, but I can’t even hold or comfort him.
kt4d1.jpeg
He entered the world only a few weeks ago and since then he has been #fighting for his #life. He has already undergone a #major #surgery but still needs another one to #survive. The doctors have told us that his body is releasing chemicals into his bloodstream to fight the #infection, which in turn is harming his own organs.

We are #panic-stricken, we do not know as to how we would be able to arrange #funds to save him from this #life-threatening condition and #desperately need your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51