You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Just Launched A Crypto To Fiat Visa Debit Card In UK

in #steemit5 years ago

Well, I didn't get in to the first 1,000, so, whatever. I already have a Wirex card and have been using this (VERY irregularly) for a long time. I'm probably not going to pay for a card any time soon. I do see this as an exciting development though, of course.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wirex recently suspended their crypto to fiat exchange operation, so you might want to look for some other options.

Ah! Goes to show how often I use that kind of service at the moment. Coinbase will have more power to fill the gap I should think

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88