| Thank You For 800+ Followers! + Art/SBD Giveaway at 1k! |

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

feefef.PNG

I Hit 800 Followers in 5 months! :D

Capture.PNG

Thank you all so much for the support and kind words.

Joining Steemit mid December it took me a good month to actually even begin to learn about the potential of this #blockchain and all the things its users have developed on it. I watched tons of videos on #Youtube from users off of here like @jerrybanfield & @brandonfrye as well as a bunch from other users and speculators.

Steemit isnt a perfect interface by any means but between using #Busy, #Steepshot, #Dtube & #Dlive you can customize and maximize your earning potential and overall comfort on the platform by just logging into one of the numerous developed apps. I am definitely in this for the long haul and hope to see this technology actually impact the world.

I've also seen the awesome potential this conglomerate of applications has in crowdfunding and helping out other members through the use of their voting power and follower base. As Facebook keeps messing up and ruining the experience for its users, more and more people are going to look for alternate sites for social media and content sharing landing more people here.

Starting today, I want to try introducing 1 person a day to Steemit / Steem Blockchain and help be part of the growth in this historic technology! You should too if you don't already! :D

Also!

ORIGINAL PAINTING ON CANVAS GIVEAWAY @ 1,000 Followers!

(Must #upvote this post, #resteem and comment your favorite artist and why, to qualify for this giveaway)

The painting I'm giving away is on a canvas that's 16 in by 20 in I did in 2016. It's mostly done in acrylic paints but also has some oil paint markers in it.

Rambo BMO by: @drtarts

bmo1.PNG

bmo2.PNG
(Under UV light)
I was trying to sell it for around 60-$80 I figured I might as well try growing my Steemit account and using it as a giveaway prize. Will do a live video on DLive with all those who enter and use a random name picker on google so its totally fair!

Good luck to all those who enter!

Second Giveaway of 5SBD if I hit 1,000 followers before this post hits its payout date in 7 days!

(Same rules apply from the art giveaway, upvote and resteem!)

THANK YOU AGAIN! :D

@drtarts

(https://steamcommunity.com/id/drtarts)
(

Sort:  

congrats on the 800 man, glad to see you doing well, and nice paintings, I like them, Rambo gameboy. Hope everything went well in court with the ex, Hope you hit 1k soon, and I'll be pulling for you. I'll go ahead and resteem this post for you.
Peace Love and Steemon

Upvoted and Resteemed, and congrats for this great success :)

lol I thought you had responded to me, since it showed up on my notifications

Lol I thought I did too I must not of pressed post on the comment while on the computer 😂

Lol I thought I did too I must not of pressed post on the comment while on the computer 😂

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 40.40% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @drtarts.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Well, I guess no one wins lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00