What I do for Work

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

BD91E493-6C35-4A4A-B92B-F437C0B6F545.jpeg

I have a few different jobs besides my Steemit:

First, I am a wife and a mother. I try to take care of my husband the way a wife usually does. I have two boys that I have mentioned in previous posts. A three and a half year old and a year old.

I run a health business that completely changed my life. I am an associate for TruVision Health. If you haven’t heard of them, I highly suggest going to my page and clicking on my website link. Two plant product capsules, twice a day. I didn’t exercise or diet for these huge changes. I used to be over 250 lbs and I am now 130-135 because of some recent muscle gain. I not only got my health back, but I got my confidence back! Confidence goes a long way guys! It saved my marriage and my other relationships. Shoot me a message If you’d like anymore information.
A604B5AC-52EC-4B09-8786-35BA51902D12.jpeg

What else do I do?

I am a partime worker at a frozen yogurt place in Southern California. Frozen yogurt is a craze here. This place has over 40 different toppings! Get something different every time to keep things fresh! I got a part time job so I could get out of the house and time away from being a full time stay at home mom. Sometimes you just need some time away from the kids to reboot.

I’m always interested in work from home jobs. I want to be successful while still being with my kids most of the time.
5094C459-F2DA-400C-94F9-EF2D8320AFE2.jpeg

If you know of any stay at home jobs that are successful, comment below! ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krista12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70