You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Coverup - 4/12/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

I've seen a little push back of my own, but nothing like what you're seeing. I just scrolled through your replies and people are downright childish and mean.

...this must be a community effort or it WILL fail.

You're engaging the community in an open dialogue, welcoming their feedback, learning from it and implementing changes. I'd say you're doing everything right and getting obvious support so try not to get discouraged and keep up the awesome work!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, your comments are very encouraging.

I have no intention of giving up, I am fighting for the survival of this platform and it is VERY apparent there is real support from those who feel the same way (like yourself) and feel this platform is worth the fight. Some are helping by voting while others are very active. It is so humbling to see this.

Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44