Moving in a lockstep with Steem designsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

LitFrn.jpg

With recent redesign I have taken it upon myself to show support of the Steem community and decided to redesign my own logo:
Me prior to the redesign:
L_medium.png

Me on the same day of the redesign:
dv8.png

Steem thank you for constant change, it keep us sharp)

PS: it would be totally awesome if Steem Dev can add a final touch and replace the standrd browser highlighter of white on blue to

::selection {
color: #00E7B4;
background: #262228;
}

Here is what I mean (on my steembots.com as an example)
new.gif
Consider upvoting if you agree!

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dv8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64