CoinMama Reviewing STEEM // Eagle Spirit MarketingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image

Created by @eaglespirit

Good news for STEEM.


Hello Steemians,

Just a regular day at the office when @inertia, @whatsup, @instructor, @steemitqa and a few others were discussing some of the next steps we could possibly take regarding Steemit in Steem Speak. Hey, some amazing actions take place when this happens.

A few things that came up in discussion was how can SMTs work and a bunch of other stuff that kind of went over my head. In all honesty I learn something every single day around these brainiacs. The discussion led to talking to a coin exchange and because I really had a good experience with Coinmama, I said maybe we should consider contacting them to sponsor STEEM.

Of course not everyone listens to me yet, because well I am after all only one year in, for many I have a place but I am still cutting my teeth. I’m good with that for now. These bright minds teach me so much every day and I respect them.

Well guess what? I took it upon myself to write an email to Coinmama and ask if they would consider bringing STEEM to their exchange and they responded. Check it out ...


image

Photo taken by @eaglespirit

Had to blackout my name due to trolls.


If you need to see my true email as verification I will be happy to supply it along with metadata, but most people know I am not one to falsify information. One thing about Coinmama is that fees can be considered slightly high by some, however, I found the fees to be comparable to the great service.


image

Photo taken by @eaglespirit

STEEM on an Exchange.


Although fees may be pricey the ease of the credit card transaction was so pleasant that I would highly recommend purchasing through this service. If you would like to start the due diligence process for yourself then here is the website for your convenience https://support.coinmama.com/hc/en-us/articles/212717009. As we have seen with many Steemians we are working together to create avenues of future success. This includes marketing, advertising, and getting STEEM noticed by all of us. This opportunity for consideration is a good one and I encourage all of us to send an email to ask for STEEM to be considered, I may have gotten the ball rolling but as we have seen when we come together we make things happen.

To contact CoinMama here is the link for different avenues they accept communication: https://support.coinmama.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003749874-How-to-contact-us. Go get ‘em Fam!

More about me ...

Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I an a Certified Indian Blood member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Reiki Master-Teacher, Medicine woman in-training, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and create quality content. I am especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, and energy work. Additionally, I'm the creator of Red Radio, #FreedomFriday, and #MedicineCardMonday so if you are interested in receiving Native American Medicine stop by my blog every Monday to say hello!

A'OO, Eagle Spirit

image
Footer collaboration with @elgeko

Sort:  


!tipuvote 0.5

Yay pen!! Where ya been my friend? Merry new year and hope all your holiday time was fantastic. Wishing you a amazing new year and thank you for the great gif !! I loved this movie 😁💗

Have a great new year and hope you smash all your goals. Haha, I am around here and there. Not a keep tabs kinda person more a hobo that visits :) 🥳

oh yeah! the more of us contacting them the better...lemme try that. That guy Anton knows of steem already so a lil push perhaps is needed.
Thanks Eagle...let steem fly to the moon.

Yes it would be great ! Yes Anton does seem to know STEEM, I was pleasantly surprised and thank you so much 🙏🏽

A simple letter of request should do, am still contemplating on what to write🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

@eaglespirit Nicely Done and putting in effort to get STEEM noticed. No One can Stop an Idea Who's Time has Come !

He stok !! You are right on with that!! It’s time

Good going!

Thank you so much Indigo!

Awesome work @EagleSpirit! The more visibility we have the better!

Good initiative! We should get more people to request Steem! Maybe @therealwolf can start one of his campaigns!

Thank you so much for coming by and supporting this WU ... really appreciate it!

F392D58D-CBA9-4F9D-BEB4-08AE6ACA8C50.gif

Love your spunk and how gung ho you are about Steem :)

Thank you for reading out :D

Thank you kaerp!! Appreciate you stopping. By to give some love. Means a lot

Great!!!👏😁🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much jenina !! 💜

You are truly an ambassador of Steem. Thanks so much much for this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw thank you thank you bote, this means a lot to me coming from you 💜

good initiative u got there, gotta admit steem is slow and it is not motivating. hope to hear more good news

Hey Asia! Since you were in marketing and advertising you can be a huge help but contacting people to promote STEEM, it is becoming more and more a part of each one of us to spread the word. Thank you for the visit

Great initiative, and love Chicks on a mission, and your collegues Will appreciated it too 💪

Thank you Britt and all of us getting out to do our part is worth it 💜

True lot is changing..... Lets see where iT takes us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86