You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new way of Steeming!!! I am making changes due to the opening of my bistro, where you can pay with Steem and SBD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Its amazing that u are doing this! Imagine if more of us follow suit .. this is the way my very progressive chef!

P.s i tried my mushroom stuffed tortalini dish with mushroom sauce last night... but sadly my tortalinis looked like a fallen stone henge! They wouldnt stand up and were way too big! And there was me laughing at masterchef contestants! I WILl try again but not in time to enter this cometition!

Sort:  

This will be just amazing if more steemians follow suit!
Thanks so much for the support mate! The only problem for now is that I am whole day busy and can't find enough time to catch up with my steemit friends!
Hahaha! Fallen Stonehenge!! The next try will be perfect I am sure, but taste wise I bet it was super delicious.

we all know the time problem! but you do well! its Ok to miss a few days here n there ;-)

And yes i LICKED the plate clean! but alas you never know how it tasted.. 'twas good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95