You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit? What is the best message I can write to someone new on Steemit who has just posted on the ‘introduceyourself’ tag? - ecoTrain Question of the Week

in #steemit7 years ago

You may need to use another service, I have used coinbase, jerry banfield recommended bitstamp and also uses coinbase.

You could also use a broker. Like in this article with fitinfun, sometimes the answer is a person.

I serve as a broker here in Colombia, maybe let me know in private exactly what you want to do. Too large and I won't be able to help, but there is someone out there who can!

There are sites like localbitcoins or applications like abra can help you find brokers close by, but now we are buying bitcoin and will have to transfer and convert it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15