You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Etiquette 101: There is a Right Way to Gain Followers and Numerous Ways To Lose Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

I also did a lot of the same rookie mistakes but I genuinely felt relief when I unfollowed so many people I didn't know and wasn't too interested in their content. i think once you find your tribe it's all gravy, but if any of us honestly thought of applying the same rationale to everyday life or any other platform, we'd be pretty embarrassed to admit how manic we seemed. I am.

Sort:  

You are so right, especially about your above comment and the dopamine hits! I am slowly finding my people around here so it's becoming more and more fun.

I did the same stuff a lot, we all do make mistakes and I also have to admit that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73