Addicted gadgets, Steemit addiction

in #steemit6 years ago


source image

We are In this day and age, the age of technology, the age of gadgets and the times of the World Wide Web and the era of the Steemit Platform. we who are in this world, the easier it is to interact with each other.
With technological advances it is now making everyone addicted to its name gadgets, internet, and Steemit.

We are so glad to live In this highly sophisticated era, What happens if the world has no internet, no gadgets, and no Steemit.

Gadgets make people forget time, especially after the presence of this social media platform, the Steemit, Because with the presence of steemit, people increasingly can not get out of the gadget.

Right now I am a new Participant here, I just joined this month march 2017. after I join here I feel, if I have melai addicted with steemit.

a steemian greeting in the world

Best Regard

Sort:  

welcome to the club I think we all steemit addicts

thanks, have visited my blog. success is always for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71