Sort:  

edgarsart.png

Hey thanks @edgarsart! Thanks for comment/upvote also! idk if I'm the only one...I just thought of the idea, and thought it might be a good way to get seen/circulated and help people get some cool ASCII pics/messages. I hate to ask, but if you see this as useful if you want, can you please help me resteem this so it can get seen by others? I think it can really help some people if it gets seen. I already promoted it. I would appreciate it, but anyway you don't have to if you don't want to.

Is there anything in particular you want me to try; a pic maybe or some kind of message/font? I know you're a good artist already, so you may not have interest yourself :D

Anyway, thanks again. I followed you, I like your art. It's funny actually one of my old friends who's also an artist is named edgar and I was trying to get him onto steemit to show his art also

no why not, you are doing an awesome thing!
Really? Edgar? Where he is from?

Thanks man! For some reason it seems people not really sees my posts

He from Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69