You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinions Needed! Does Jealousy Stem From Secret Arousal? Thoughts For Men and Women.

in #steemit6 years ago

Maybe you can call it survival instinct, that is how I view jealously. Our nature is to protect always our territorial integrity, no trespassing and women do it most excessively so it becomes annoying. Older and more experienced, I have managed to thrash 90% of whatever hormone is in charge of jealousy because a guy, with or without your approval will still go for that hottie. So why hit your head against the wall for nothing. My 2cents though. I hope you didn't get a bash from the jealous lady?..... .lols😂

Sort:  

Great words of wisdom. You mean to tell me pretty girls will be pretty no matter what stage of life we are in? 😁

Thank you for stopping on my side of the street. It made my day. ❤️

You are so welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65