You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit6 years ago

An eye opener indeed! @steemsecrets and @surpassinggoogle is imparting us with all the necessaries needed for this steemit journey and I am so glad to be in this epic episode. Now I feel 'whaler' than ever before.

Sort:  

Thanks to @steemsecrets for all these inspiring words of encouragement for us minnows. This will surely be noted and it’s also giving me the drive to keep posting and steeming. Now I also feel ‘whaler’ inside than ever before! :D this steemit journey is one the greatest things that has happened to my life. Im glad I have found this platform. God bless everyone... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50