On My Way to Steemfest!!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

50712695-9937-4f19-823e-07785ade863c.jpeg


At the airport

It wasn't easy but after a week of tribulation, I finally managed to get my flight for Krakow! I will be performing at the "Night of the Steem" on Friday and will have a roundtable about the Future of Art Curatíon with the Artzone team on Wednesday. it's exciting time!!! Hopefully I will manage to keep you all updated. Cheers and I can't wait to meet so many of you!!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Poland, my friend! :-)

Thanks brother! Any word I need to know?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am just so happy that you are going to make it. Hopefully, next year, I shall make it along with the others.

Thanks sis,Next year let's make it happen in Africa!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

have a nice trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00