Can I share one content with two seperate posts and two different languages in Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Yes, you can. But there is a way of doing such thing to avoid classifying your content as a plagiarised one. If you can do it in such a way that you will make some little adjustments or editing, you are good to go.

Sharing post with two different languages is also very okay because you are passing out an information to those who are more knowledgeable about the language. I know of some Steemians who can't type English whenever they post, they always type in their own language which I will have to convert with the use of Google translator.

I don't think there is something bad in that provided you know how to go about it such that it won't be classified as a plagiarised content.

Thank you for reading and I hope I was able to answer your question explicitly.

Sort:  

Thank you for answer

You are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59