You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Feeling You Can Have! Introducing Activity Gifts!

in #steemit6 years ago

Very very motivating post ,everybody has a history and it sounds good when it is a positive history.

For you thinking to reward your followed shows you have your follower at heart and the Good Lord will always reward you back , you have been doing that from day one and God will not keep mute in anything that concerns you.

Thanks Good friend for this altruistic behaviour .

Sort:  

Oh man, what a comment.
I mention something that really touched me and I hope you will be right.
Because right now it feels that this god is mute to me :(

Reading that gives me a bit hope again. Thank you for that.

Always welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87