Found while cleaning up: Steem Silver Rounds! (FOR SALE)

in #steemitlast year (edited)

Hello together!

It's been a long time since I last posted something here. First of all, I'm glad to see that Steemit is still online! I'm excited to see if there's still something going on here too.

Today while cleaning up I found these three Steem Silver Rounds. Somehow already a small piece of history. Does anyone remember the physical coins from #steemsilvergold and @raybrockman?

I associate many positive experiences and a great community with Steemit. Nevertheless, since I no longer have any connection to Steemit, I would like to sell them into more worthy hands. Does Steembay still exist?

IMG_2506.JPG

The coins are each made of one ounce of silver. The community decided every year on submitted designs and the winning coin were then produced in small quantities. These three coins are each number 774 of 1500.
Here is the original info: Steem Round Progress!

One ounce of silver is currently $22.17. So $65 is the material value alone.

Whoever would like to have the three Steem Silver Rounds is welcome to contact me here in the comments or send me an email to xxx.

IMG_2507.jpg

Sort:  

Im always interssted. How much you thinking? Payment in crypto??

Thought about 90$ including shipping. What did you think? I'd be happy to do it in crypto. If you are interested, please send me an email. Too little RC here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87