Yay! I just turned 70!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Source

Okay, so I know many would be wondering if I just turned 70 year old for real. Hehehe. Well I just did, in Steemit Years, I am 70. Roll out tha drums people.

Starting from a 25 reputation score on Steemit over a year ago, I am now 70!


You see, on Steemit Reputation is Everything. So getting to hit 70 on this platform that rewards contents and engagement is an awesome feeling.

Posting, commenting, and curating is what increases your Reputation Score.


I Feel Blessed!


On attaining this new age, I have nothing better to do than to keep doing my best to contribute more to ensure the growth of the Steem Blockchain and also bring about a better world for someone out there.


$pecial thanks to everyone who has been a major factor in my Steemit journey. Thank you for helping me find my voice; You guys are amazing!!!


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your milestone Sir!
Higher heights this year and always!

Thanks and stay awesome!

Congrats.
You deserve it! You dey work hard.

congratulation my friend :) upvote and resteem for u

Congrat boss

congratulations @ejemai for hitting 70 ,keep the good work up... please correct this on your post ( so I now many would be wondering if I just turned 70 year )

BR
JAVAPOINT

Thanks for the best wishes, (edited sharply.)
Stay awesome!

Your contributions to this platform on a daily is improving and changing lifes, @ejemai is a catalyst to growth and more growth to tou on this awesome platform. Congratulations on your big 70. #SBD FALL ON US

Thanks for the best wishes. #SBD FALL ON US ALL.
Stay awesome!

great news for you my friend :)

Congrats and I can surely say that it's not the stoping position you will go further and soon touch high mark.

Thanks and stay awesome!

wow. this is indeed a great fit to attain @ejemai. indeed you have paid and are still paying the dues, and you deserve the accolades. congratulations boss. I know you have done so much and is still doing so much to improve the blockchain.

Thanks for and stay awesome!

Congrayts bro....i hit 60 and getting stuck there hehehe.As you move up,it gets really hard to grow the reputation.

Let me also work hard to that magical 70 goal.

Its a journey worth every step and I look forward to seeing you there. Thanks and stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67