You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Our Business

in #steemit6 years ago

Not much of gaming in this post... but a GREAT post nonetheless, I never had given much thought to the curation system, I thought it was great since it gave the possibility to discover newbies and to give them a small chance, but you're right, on the longer term great articles will be harder to find, since they will be lost to time... great post indeed, I'm glad you're also optimist on steem, I'm an optimist too, right now I see Steem as a penny stock with lots of potential for growth, a lot of issues are happening, but eventually this platform will grow, (or at least I hope so). Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Yeah, I originally had drafted this more from a games industry perspective but that part fell out because it just didn't fit.

Steem's potential is great, and Steemit is a perfect platform in light of a lot of the issues that have been arising with other social media and social networking apps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98