Writing blog everyday is not easy | Day 6 of 90

in #steemit4 years ago

day 6.jpg

Am I the only one who thinks writing a blog is not an easy task?

Especially writing a blog every day. Some of you even post 2-3 times a day and that's insane.

I recently followed this @joythewanderer and am very curious about how I can actually reach her level? Sometimes she writes 2 blogs a day and each of her posts can reach at least $25. For me, I took one and a half hours at least to write one blog and what I got the max is $1.63 =,=

Knowing the difference between us is that she has been very active on Steemit and as I am just recently back on track. Can I and will I actually reach that level?

Am I using steemit correctly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62