Dynamic Steemians - How This Group Helps Minnows Get Noticed: My Steemit Story Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Dynamic Steemians - How This Group Helps Minnows Get Noticed: My Steemit Story Part 2


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

I really don't know what to say. You're like my idol! You do everything in life I wish I was doing!!! Keep that light big and bright for you are leading the way and it can only pray to stay with in the wake of your greatness!

Everything you are doing for this platform is so vital. You selflessly help Steemians under you rise up, you would resteem a resteem if you could. Much love bro.

It's like you're speaking on behalf of all of us minnows on DynamicSteemians. Thank you for your post.

Likewise, I have nothing but gratitude to @dynamicgreentk, too, and to everyone at #dynamicsteemians. Ever since I met him (not personally though), he has always been helpful, supportive and encouraging towards me.

That is why he is a great minnow promoter. His interpersonal communications combined with his networking skills makes a vicious combo for convincing people to learn and do the right things to advance themselves, and by extension expand this platform (Steemit & Dynamic Steemians both).

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

thank you so much sir @elamental

You do quality work my man!

A very Inspirational writing and has a value for high community sustainability, thank you for making the content of this article
@elamental

It was my pleasure, thank you for reading and supporting.

As a minnow with a little over a dozen posts so far feel that recognition is rather hit and miss and mostly miss. I keep getting offers by resteeming services but skeptical of this shotgun approach. Bots seemed geared to frequent posters as I can manage at best about once a week a kind of but also gets away from having my posts actually read.

Becoming more active in the community will help you advance faster, vote 10 times every day or join the dynamic steemian curation trail, and try to make at least 1 quality post a day, so you will get rewards every day. Dishing out quality comments on other people's posts can help a lot too. Join us on discord to get help promoting your posts https://discord.gg/nF9WMc

Also more people will vote for you, if you vote for more people. Its always a 2 way street on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87