You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is About Community Over Money: The Real Steemit Success

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Oh we are already a few step ahead on that one. Have you ever seen the community designed pressed Steem Silver Rounds, or the hand poured Steem rounds?

ssr1.jpg

My full Post about them: https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@elamental/my-2018-steem-silver-rounds-un-boxing-video-the-day-has-finally-come

& the hand poured ones:

#steemsilvergold / @pit-bullion

ssrhp1.jpgssrhp2.jpg

Cannot wait to see your Steem Bill, that might be a first.
WELCOME TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!
Honored you are here with us!

Sort:  

Wow, those look great! I have seen them now and can't take my eyes off of them 😍

I will have a few of the 2018 community ones up for sale not too long from now, the pre-sale sold out. Contact @pit-bullion if you want any hand pours Steem silver rounds, he has many of those available, & please keep me updated about your Steem Bills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39