You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boost your posts with Luckyvotes!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi, @luckyvotes

I’m not sure but I suppose that you voted me without taking steem.

Please check for https://steemit.com/palnet/@elektroyazilim/any-fonksiyonu-python-dersleri-tutorials

If I am right, I want to sent you 2 STEEM.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Yes, I guess there was a delay in the voting and with the bug fixes you received the vote we have refunded you for... No problem, take it as a gift! Have a nice day!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @elektroyazilim! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 94.27% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @elektroyazilim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73