I’m stuck with the idiot

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

[wallcoo.com]_funny_3d_animal_wallpaper_00Fish_by_nicobou.jpg
Image

For a reason I’m really not aware of, from the moment I joined steemit, I wanted to get rid of this unidentified red fish and become a goldfish (minnow) in steemit board. Not a dolphin, not an orca, not a whale, a humble goldfish -ok for the time being at least. I just didn’t like this -barbouni-ish- red fish.

I don’t really know the importance of this transition from one fish to another, I just wanted to change this ugly red outfit. Call it an obsession. And I finally got the “score” I needed to proceed. The excitement was huge! Fireworks, party, clowns, a goldfish cake, hugs with myself…however this stupid red a$$hole is still on my board!

What is wrong??? I couldn’t believe it so I refreshed the damn page one million times to make my precious goldfish appear on the screen. Nothing. I’m so jealous of all those shinny, sparkling goldfish swimming proudly around me but I’m stuck with this red bastard.

I have to deal with it I guess… At least I’m not a dead fish…

Sort:  

Δεν κατάλαβα τπτ όμως. Τι κόκκινα και goldfish; Για εξηγήσου λίγο please και για εμάς που λειτουργούμε με πετρέλαιο αργής καύσης. Πραγματικά δεν έχω καταλάβει δεν σε ειρωνεύομαι!

χαχαχ Λοιπόν, στο steemit board (https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=), ξεκινάς από ένα κόκκινο ψαράκι. Μετά γίνεσαι κίτρινο, μετά δελφίνι κτλ.. Εγώ εξ αρχής δεν το ήθελα μία αυτό το παλιόψαρο. Ήθελα να προχωρήσω, να ανέβω level και να γίνω minnow που είναι ένα χρυσόψαρο.. (Αυτά δεν ξέρω πραγματικά αν έχουν κανένα νόημα επί της ουσίας) Κατάφερα με τα πολλά να ανέβω level, αλλά δεν μου έχει αλλάξει το ψαράκι και μου δείχνει ακόμα αυτό το σιχαμένο! Τα είπα κάπως καλύτερα? :P

https://steemit.com/tools/@darkflame/beware-of-the-dead-fish

Δεν ειχα ιδεα ομως!!!!!!! Θενκ γιου! Μαλλον ειναι επειδη εσυ εισαι golden star και αυτοι εχουν μονο ψαρια :P

Δεν κάνει τίποτα :)) χαχαχ σίγουρα αυτό φταίει :PP :))

χαχα κι εγώ μια απο τα ιδια είμαι!!!! :)
ούτε καν ψάρι... πλαγκτόν....

χαχαχ δεν απογοητευόμαστε προχωράμε δυναμικά!!! :)))

You mean this one?
It's golden :)

Oh God really??? It still shows on my screen the damn red thing!!
I'm so happy!!! Thanks!!! :)))

you are one of the best fish I know 😘

Awww thank you :)))

I wanna just that be carefull in decission making

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16