When comes August 1st - Are You Keeping Your Bitcoins?

in #steemit7 years ago

When comes August 1st - Are You Keeping Your Bitcoins?



So in a little bit more than 2 weeks there is going to be the Bitcoin - Bit 148 fork and a lot of traders probably have different ideas with how they are going to keep thier coin's value.

images.jpg

I was really debating if to keep my crypto currencies as tether or move to an altcoin but I decided to kep it all as Bitcoin.

in_case_of_148_uasf2.width-800.jpg

What are your plans before August 1st?

Sort:  

Im keeping my btc for the next couple years no matter what :)

Nice post. I'm gonna move away from bitcoin and buy more STEEM and Antshares because I think those two will be big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81