You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [blog] Would you upvote something that has been botvoted?

in #steemit6 years ago

Actually almost all the post with huge earnings have been bot upvoted. This make the plight of newcomers a little bit of hell. Cos no one will pay attention to their contents and they don't have sbd to promote their post. Thanks for saying the hard truth. @motoengineer

Sort:  

While that is the case, theres still plenty of content that you should be able to run across (even though most are garbage) that are somewhat upvotable. How do you typically search for content?

Personally.... I don't. It's a bit of a waste of time. I only review the content of people I interact with on my own comments page.

I think we are in the same shoe. I glance through my feed to upvote post that are upvotable as u said. Only on few occasions i try to make new friends like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88