You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Prepared to be a Full Time Steemian

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh my world!!! You really thought this through Eve!
I am just starting out and I honestly feel challenged by this post. While I didn't have a job to quit like you did, I didn't think it through as a fulltime opportunity, for me it's jst another social platform with possible rewards.
I definitely need to re-think after reading this.

I'm glad I bumped into your blog today!

Xo

Sort:  

I had to prepare because going from a steady job(though minimum wage), to completely relying on Steemit and the crypto market, is a very high risk. But if you have nothing to loose, then of course you have everything to gain.

I couldn't agree more.
I will most likely be bugging you for tips seeing that you are already doing this fulltime.

I'm pretty sure you have alot to teach & I'm willing to learn.

I'll be back once I have thoroughly gone through your blog.

Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83