You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow. Wow.
What a great motivating post to wake up to!! Thank you!

This however👇

Or have a mind reader that can work in the background in secret. Because these days people staring down into their phones is a major social issue and distraction for people. If we could solve this with perhaps smartphone contact lenses that you would put in your eyes then that would be amazing.

Can we have it already? Im tired of always staring on my phone and people assuming I am addicted. I tell them I'm working but they dont understand how thats possible. Aaargh.

I am super duper excited for this platform and very much hungry for more SP!! Hopefully in an year or the 2 years you talked about we shall be on top of the chain while mainstream media tries to catch up. I kind of dont want to share this experience now until then, lol. How selfish of me!

All in all, here's to more effort, consistency, hard smart work, quality over quantity, and ofcource to having fun while at it.🍻

More SP to us all!

Cheers

Ps: my phone died yesterday🙄

Sort:  

Don't worry it's coming for sure. I be the first in line to sign up for that mind reader thingy 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83