Anything the Mind Can Conceive and Believe it Can Achieve ||DTube Daily Vlogs #42

in #steemit6 years ago


Happy Weekend @dtube,

Many are the times when we hardly set goals for ourselves on this platform, however, I have come to realise, that just like anything else we pursue purposely in our lives, it's important to have a clear mind of what you want to achieve DAILY,MONTHLY,QUARTERLY,YEARLY and so on..

I already have my Daily Goals Set as I discussed in an earlier vlog this week. Today I want to share my Monthly goals and how I am approaching them to achieve each and everyone of them.

Do Tune in as I break them down in this 6mins vlog.

Thank you.

El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, this is true. The most important thing a person must do is to set goals and pursue them both in the field of profit and in all areas of life.
I wish you success

Thank you for the wellsupport wishes Tiger! Happy Weekend xo

Congrats on your success. Get those Goals! Do work! Set an example to the Steem community. @elsiekjay

Thank you dear, definitely shall xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95