My experience with Civic (CVC)

in #steemit6 years ago

My experience with Civic (CVC)


Hello my dear community of steemit Greetings! Today this post I want to tell my personal experience with a Criptomoneda called Civic I took saving a little time and a few days ago I saw the benefits of patience

Steemit y Youtobe juntos de la mano (12).png

Image made in canva.com


Well... Civic (CVC) I entered binance on May 28 a few weeks ago, and its price in other exchanges began to shoot momentarily up to 50%, reaching the 6395 toshis in Bittrex. At that time their price was stabilize (4700) and was recovering the pre-pump value. This means binance continues to demonstrate its power with each Criptomoneda/token that adds new to your Exchange. When more are appreciated or appear these pumps are with the criptomonedas that do not quote in any other exchange and have no base prices in which to mark their ground, and what eh noticed several times in other criptomonedas that go of entry in Binance

Remember that Binance is one of the exchange Top at the moment, as far as my currencies of Civic ends selling as it deems appropriate the time, a tip that I give is that they do not fall in love with a criptomoneda that although it can benefit also may have Cerles arrive in losses set a profit which you want to get with it and wait for the right time never sell in lost

I hope I was helpful with this content, can help me doing upvote, Resteem and follow in Steemit


DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

bandera_de_venezuela_by_deiby_ybied-d4oc6bo.png

Sort:  

Me alegro de que haya fructificado tu inversión, enhorabuena, sin duda la paciencia en las crypto inversiones es fundamental.

Que bueno,ojala tus ganancias sigan creciendo y muy interesante esta moneda virtual civic.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by guille25 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.21% upvote!
I was summoned by @elsociooficial. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94